While I’m Away…

I’mma busy girl. I’m working on a quilt for Miss J- to wrap herself in comfort while she’s away at school. I don’t have much time left in which to finish said quilt so I hop on the computer in teeny increments rather than the long surfing sessions of times past. Anyhoo…

This is what I’m listening to while I sew…

From the CD Swop,

Fred Astaire/Club de Belugas-Puttin’ on the Ritz

It’s catchy and reminds me of a time in my life when my responsibilities were simply to study and listen to music. Good times. Heh.

I thought I’d share in lieu of my normal yakety-yak. Enjoy the day my keiki, love to all.

Leave a Reply

