It’s amazing…

…how caught up I get when idly surfing the web. No wonder things aren’t getting accomplished around here. I found Zen Musings through Marilyn’s blog and from ZM I went to here then on to here, then here, which dropped me on this article. Loving Jane Sieberry the way I do I found the article very interesting.

I’m wondering if all of this isn’t a sign to get off my duff and purge my crap. The question is, can I purge my crap?! I dunno. I do know that I’m not thinking at the same level as Jane. I kinda like my things.

As the day progresses, we shall see.  Can I purge S’s things instead? Just kidding.

2 Responses

  1. That’s what happens to me. I stumble upon something…and next thing I know, two hours have gone by and my butt’s numb… :)

  2. Isn’t that always the way. When it gets really bad, I barely hear the children crying for their dinner. ;)

Leave a Reply

