She’s So Articulate

I read her post this morning and thought, I like that.  I like the honesty and the willingness to send this out into the blogosphere.   I admire her.

On my own blog I’ve stopped looking for comments.  I’ve stopped reading my stats.   My stats are so low reading them anymore is like self-flagellation. I’ve concentrated on other interests.    However, I enjoy the blogosphere and all it has to offer so here I am, writing yet at the same time wondering why.  When I first started it was to keep my friends aprised with the new life on the east coast.  Now 2.5 years later, I  find it difficult to write.  To entertain.   It’s stagnant.

Anyhoo….it was nice to read her new blog this morning.  I thought you might enjoy it as well.

Tangled Wings.   Just lovely.

I’m thinking about joining the Small is Beautiful revolution.  It’s a nice concept.

2 Responses

  1. I switched my main blog over to Vox a couple of months ago. If I have stats there, I have no idea how to check them. Wouldn’t want to anyway. The blogosphere’s turned into just another junior high in some ways…and I already work at one…I don’t need to hang out in one on my own time. ;)

  2. I’m with you! Blogging does bring those memories to the forefront at times. It’s a sickness, stat checking. You’ve got a healthy attitude, I need to adopt it. ;)

Leave a Reply

